Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 2021-12-24 Most Rated Special tracklist / playlist

Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 2021-12-24 Most Rated Special tracklist:
&ME, Rampa & Adam Port feat. Ali Love – Confusion (Keinemusik)
Hyenah feat. DJ Tira & Luke Ntombela – Ezizweni (Sondela Recordings)
Ash Lauryn – Dancin In The D (FWM Entertainment)
Michael Bibi feat. Kitty Got Claws – PARADISE (ISO LAT)
Idris Elba & Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an – No More Looking Back (David Penn Remix) (Defected)
Floorplan – Out Of Control (Classic Music Company)
Sonido – Make Me Feel (Stay True Sounds)
Gabriels – Love & Hate In A Different Time (Gabriels)
Tommy Genesis – A Woman Is A God (Downtown Records)
Boys Noize feat. Jake Shears – All I Want (Purple Disco Machine Remix) (Defected)
David Penn feat. Ramona Renea – Lift Your Hands Up (Defected)
Jamie Roy – Organ Belta (Trick)
Inaya Day – Feelin’ Feelin’ (Top Shot Music Group)
Alister Fawnwoda feat. Tyesha Blount – Starlight (AF¬13 Records)
Dennis Ferrer & Disciples with James Yuill – Whisper (John Summit Remix) (Defected)
Riva Starr feat. Phebe Edwards – Love Divine (Organ Mix) (Defected)
Duke Dumont & Kid Enigma – Let Me Dance (EMI)
Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Groovejet (If This Aint Love)(Riva Starr Disco Odyssey Mix) (Defected)
Deetron – Dr. Melonball (Nu Groove Records)
Gorgon City & Hayley May – Never Let Me Down (Postiva)
Flight Facilities feat. Channel Tres – Lights Up (Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC)
OFFAIAH – Up All Night (DFTD)
Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Vintage Culture Remix) (Defected)
Ben Kim – Somebody To Love (Realm Records)
Ferreck Dawn X Jem Cooke – Back Tomorrow (Defected)
Jaden Thompson – Closer (Cuttin Headz’)
Honey Dijon feat. Annette Bowen & Nikki-O – Downtown (Classic Music Company)
Jayda G – All I Need (!K7 Music)
Elvin T – Get Close (Regraded)
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good (Trick)