Röyksopp – The Morning After Mix 2022-09-04 tracklist

Röyksopp – The Morning After Mix 2022-09-04 tracklist:
Shuggie Otis – Rainy Day
F.R. David – Long Distance Flight
Beth Gibbons – Mysteries
Joe Dassin – L’Albatross
Emerson, Lake & Palmer – In The Beginning
Liberace – L’Amour Est Bleu
Space Art – Love Machine
Pat Metheny – Are You Going With Me?
Robert Plant – Big Log
Yello – Of Course I’m Lying
Art of Noise – Crusoe
Robert Smith – Small Hours
The Knife – From Off To On
Coil – Corybantic Ennui
Röyksopp – Thank You
Jaques Brel – Ne me quitte pas
Jean‐Michel Jarre – Last Rendez Vous
Susanne Sundfør – Undercover
Julee Cruise & Angelo Badalamenti – Questions In A World Of Blue
Crosby, Stills & Nash – Just a Song Before I Go
Vangelis – Losing Sleep
Ólafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Ott – Verses
This Mortal Coil – You And Your Sister
Azimuth – Fly Over The Horizon
New Trolls – Cadenza (Andante Con Moto)
Loredana Bertè – J’Adore Venise
Aphrodite’s Child – Lontano Dagil Occhi