Rødhåd – Essential Mix 2016-02-27

Rødhåd – Essential Mix 2016-02-27 tracklist:
Ø (Phase) – Alone In Time (Unreleased Stripped Version) [Token]
Redj – Object Of Desire [Swap White Ltd]
Kobosil – They Looked On [Ostgut Ton]
Amandras – Achante Guadalupe [Ahrpe]
Markus Suckut – A Shibuya Crossing [Sckt]
Woo York – Alien Worlds [Forthcoming Dystopian]
Monoloc – Muted [Forthcoming Dystopian]
Rødhåd – Like Tears In The Rain [Dystopian]
Daniel Avery – Sensation [Phantasy]
Turner – When We Will Leave (Robert Hood Remix) [Ladomat]
Tobias – Like A Drug [Ostgut Ton]
Plastikman – Purrkusiv [Plus8]
Marlon D – Jesus Creates Sound [Strictly Rhythm]
Blawan – Mine Oh Mine (Pariah Remix) [Ternesc]
A&S – Solar Eclipse [A&S]
James Priestley – Speed (Trevino Remix) [Secret Sundays]
Jon Hester – Constellations [Forthcoming Dystopian]
Andres Zacco – Beighty [Ilian Tape]
Samuel L. Session – Loops & Dubs [Hardgroove]
Cobblestone Jazz – Wishes [Itiswhatitis]
Emmanuel – Cargo [Enemy Records]
Ben Klock – Grip [Ostgut Ton]
Vakula – Modulation 02 [Arma]
Gecko – Just Close Your Eyes [Federation of Drums]
Answer Code Request – Modal [MDR]
Antigone – Hiraeth [Forthcoming Token]
Rue East – Birmingham (Surgeon remix) [Pure Plastic]
Cagedbaby – Hello There (Radio Slave Dub) [Southern Fried]
Steve Bug – A Night Like This (Octave One Remix) [Pokerflat]
Trap10 – Tale Of Stu [A.R.T.less]
Electric Rescue – Texture Shot (Inigo Kennedy Remix) [Skryptom]
Blawan – Lit Up Communicat [Ternesc]
Rommek – Beyond Desire [Blueprint]
Drumcell – Terminus Effect [Dystopian]
Vril – Paradikma [Forthcoming Dystopian]
Plant43 – Emerald Abyss [Shipwreck]
Depeche Mode – Peace (Ben Klock Remix) [Mute]

Comments are closed.