Rampage 2021-07-04 tracklist / playlist

Rampage 2021-07-04 tracklist:
Krept & Konan & S1LVA & M1llionz – Olé (We Are England) (feat. Morrisson)
Wiley – Gangsters
Joe Budden – She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
Lynden David Hall – Sexy Cinderella
The Carters – APE
T‐Pain – Church
(feat. Teddy Verseti)
Drake – Best I Ever Had
Usher – Hot Tottie (feat. JAY-Z)
Usher – Throwback (feat. Jadakiss)
Chuck Fenda – I Swear
Richie Spice – Earth A Run Red
Shabba Ranks – Housecall (feat. Maxi Priest)
Mary J. Blige – Be With You
Lalah Hathaway – Baby Don’t Cry
Blackstreet – Don’t Leave Me
Joe – Don’t Wanna Be A Player
Marcus Intalex & ST Files – How You Make Me Feel
Dr Meaker – Right Back (feat. Sian Evans)
Soul II Soul – Missing You (Noodles & Wonder Remix)
China Black – Searching
Chronixx – Likes
Spice – Go Down Deh (feat. Shaggy & Sean Paul)
Boy Boy – Adrenaline
Mobb Deep – Shook Ones Pt. II
Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot (feat. Pharrell Williams)
WSTRN – Love Struck (feat. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi)
MC Bushkin & Sweet P – Nothing
Busy Signal – Bedroom Bully
112 – Peaches and Cream
Babyface – There She Goes
The Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize
Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam
Donae’o – Move To Da Gyal Dem
DJ Kent – Falling (feat. Maleh)
Dakar – I’ve Got That Feeling
Cameo – Candy
Diddy – I Need A Girl (Part 2) (feat. Ginuwine & Mario Winans)
Cashh – Return Of The Man
Bobby Brown – Don’t Be Cruel
Christopher Williams – I’m Dreamin’
Elephant Man & Sean Paul & Sizzla – Egyptian Riddim
Lethal Bizzle – Fester Skank (feat. Diztortion)
Popcaan – Fresh Polo (feat. Stylo G & Dane Ray)
Busy Signal & Bounty Killer – Bang Bung
Yung Joc – It’s Goin’ Down (feat. Nitti)
JAY-Z – Excuse Me Miss (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Chris Brown – No Guidance (feat. Drake)
Lee Walker & DJ Deeon – Freak Like Me
The Heartists – Belo Horizonti (Ramsey & Fen Remix)
Idris Elba – Fudge (feat. Eliza Legzdina)
Maya Jane Coles – What They Say
Geeneus & DJ Zinc – Emotions (feat. Nikki)
Wookie – Storm
Yonurican – Boriken Soul
Industry Standard – What You Want
Tchami – Promesses (feat. Kaleem Taylor)
Donae’o – I
MJ Cole – Watertight (feat. Laura Vane)
Kendrick Lamar – These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
Angie Stone – I Wasn’t Kidding
Afro B – Condo (feat. T‐Pain)
Wizkid – Soco (feat. Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli)
L.A.X. & Davido – Pepe
Skillibeng – Crocodile Teeth
Frass – New Money
Popcaan – Ova Dweet
Jade – Don’t Walk Away
Tony! Toni! Toné! – Let’s Get Down (feat. DJ Quik)
Chris Brown – Fine China
Aidonia – Fi Di Jockey
Bakersteez & Stylo G – Active
Melissa Steel – Kisses For Breakfast (feat. Popcaan)
Children of Zeus – No Love Song
Aaliyah – We Need A Resolution
Jodeci – Freek’n You
T‐Pain – I Like Dat (feat. Kehlani)
Jah Cure – What Will It Take
Barry Boom – No.1 Girl
Deborah Cox – Sentimental
Joe – Let’s Stay Home Tonight
Faith Evans – You Used To Love Me

Follow by Email