Rampage 2021-04-18 tracklist / playlist

Rampage 2021-04-18 tracklist:
Lil’ Kim – Magic Stick
(feat. 50 Cent)
Janet Jackson – Got ‘Til It’s Gone
(feat. Joni Mitchell & Q‐Tip)
The Roots – The ‘Notic
(feat. D’Angelo)
Jonell – Round & Round
J. Cole – Who Dat
Fat Joe & Remy Ma – All The Way Up
(feat. Infa-Red & French Montana)
Black Rob & Diddy & Mark Curry – Bad Boy For Life
Kanye West – All Falls Down
(feat. Syleena Johnson)
T.R.U.C.E – Key To The World
Stephen Marley – The Traffic Jam – Main
(feat. Damian Marley)
Kano – Can’t Hold We Down
(feat. Popcaan)
Yungen – Bestie
(feat. Yxng Bane)
Teyana Taylor – How You Want It?
(feat. King Combs)
Mase – What You Want
(feat. Total)
Ja Rule – New York
(feat. Fat Joe & Jadakiss)
Justin Timberlake – What You Got (Oh No)
Sevyn Streeter & Chris Brown & A$AP Ferg – Guilty
Soul II Soul – Missing You
Cham – Wine
Erup – Click Mi Finger
Christopher Martin – I’m A Big Deal
Nas – Get Down
Ryan Leslie – Diamond Girl
SWV – Rain
Mary J. Blige – Be Without You (Kendu Mix)
Sizzla – Give Me A Try
Beres Hammond – I Feel Good
Rick Ross – Aston Martin Music
(feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele)
Black Rob – Whoa!
DMX – Ruff Ryders’ Anthem
Shy FX & T Power – Shake Your Body
(feat. Dianna Joseph)
Krust – Angles
DJ Nut Nut – Special Dedication (Hard Step)
(feat. Top Cat)
Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix)
Jazmine Sullivan – Need U Bad
Tarrus Riley – She’s Royal
Mary J. Blige – Mary Jane (All Night Long)
The Notorious B.I.G. – Juicy
Pharrell Williams – Frontin’
(feat. JAY-Z)
Popcaan – FRESH POLO
(feat. Stylo G & Dane Ray)
Wiley & Stefflon Don & Sean Paul – Boasty
(feat. Idris Elba)
Busy Signal – Stay So
Tavo DJ – Dancehall Global Mix
J Kaz & K More – Panicking
Drake – The Motto
(feat. Lil Wayne)
DMX – Party Up (Up In Here)
Erick Sermon – React
(feat. Redman)
Busta Rhymes – New York
(feat. Swizz Beatz)
Lenny Fontana – Spirit Of The Sun
TJR – Just Gets Better
(feat. Xavier)
Wookie – Scrappy
DJ Zinc – Wile Out
(feat. Ms. Dynamite)
M Dubs – Over Here (Sugar Shack Break Beat Funk)
(feat. Richie Dan)
Azzido da Bass – Dooms Night (Timo Maas Radio Edit)
MK – Burning
Doolally – Straight From The Heart
Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat
Donae’o – I’m Fly
iLL BLU – BLU Magic
(feat. Max Marshall)
Smokin Beats – Dreams
Diddy – I Need A Girl (Pt.2)
(feat. Ginuwine & Mario Winans)
Marzz – Cleopatra
Giggs – Blow Em Away
(feat. Shola Ama)
Buju Banton – Murderer
Cocoa Tea – No Threat
Jah Cure – What Will It Take
Anthony Hamilton – Everybody
Lila Iké – I Spy
Starboy Nathan – Come Into My Room
Cam’ron – Down And Out
(feat. Kanye West & Syleena Johnson)
Busta Rhymes – Break Ya Neck
Idris Elba & Wavy Boy Smith – Light Work
Missy Elliott – Sock It 2 Me
(feat. Da Brat)
Million Stylez – Miss Fatty
Moyann & Shenseea – No Limit
Govana – Best Friend
(feat. Xtassi)
Teejay – Yaad Man Ting
Intence – Press
Busy Signal – Bad Gyal
Beyoncé – Naughty Girl
Joe – Ride Wit U
(feat. G‐Unit)
P-Square – No One Like You
D’banj – Fall In Love
Machel Montano – One More Time
KES – Hello
Bunji Garlin – Big Bad Soca
Skinny Fabulous & Machel Montano & Bunji Garlin – Famalay
Diddy – I Love You Baby
(feat. Black Rob)

Follow by Email