Radcliffe and Maconie on 6 Music 2020-12-12 with David Byrne tracklist / playlist

Radcliffe and Maconie on 6 Music 2020-12-12 with David Byrne tracklist:
Charles Wright & Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – Express Yourself
Common – Say Peace
(feat. Black Thought)
The House of Love – Christine (2020 7″ Reissue)
John Surman – On Staddon Heights
Hannah Georgas – Pray It Away
(feat. Matt Berninger)
Mew – She Came Home For Christmas
Pet Shop Boys – Left To My Own Devices
King Creosote – Susie Mullen
Menahan Street Band – Make The Road By Walking
JAY-Z – Roc Boys (And the Winner Is)…
Laura Mvula – Green Garden
Jellyfish – Now She Knows She’s Wrong
The Sugarcubes – Hit
Keleketla! – International Love Affair
Damaged Bug – Sold America
Toots & The Maytals – Take Me Home, Country Roads
Caro – Closet Lunatic
Baby Strange – More! More! More!
Lizzo – Juice
Laura Marling – Song For Our Daughter
Hot Chip – Boy from School
Bruce Springsteen – Merry Christmas Baby
Working Men’s Club – John Cooper Clarke
The Clash – Complete Control
Chubby & The Gang – All Along The Uxbridge Road
Moonchild Sanelly – Thunda Thighs
The Isley Brothers – Footsteps in the Dark (Part 1 & 2)
Little Ann – Sweep It Out In The Shed
Jayda G – Both Of Us
David Byrne – Burning Down The House (American Utopia live version)
David Byrne – Once In A Lifetime (American Utopia live version)
KAYTRANADA & Charlotte Day Wilson – What You Need
Pa Salieu – B***k

Follow by Email