Rachael Dadd – Lose Yourself with… 2023-03-05 tracklist

Rachael Dadd – Lose Yourself with… 2023-03-05 tracklist:
The Hand – Hovering Wasp
Ishmael Ensemble – Intro
Plaid & Benet Walsh – Ralome
Rozi Plain – Sides
The Hand – On We Skip
Will Newsom – Collage Pieces
Will Newsom – May Bug
This Is the Kit – Greasy Goose
Diane Cluck – Easy to be Around
François & the Atlas Mountains & The Atlas Mountains – Royan
Pete Judge – Sluices
Three Cane Whale – Ruby and Elsie
Eyebrow & The Spoke – MIGRATIONS (St Andrews Road to Severn Beach)
Gwenno – Dawns Y Blaned Dirion
Ishmael Ensemble – The Chapel
Movietone – Beach Samba
Rozi Plain – See My Boat (The Hand Cover Version)
Red Deer Sleeping – The River Brings You Home