R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-15 tracklist / playlist

R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-15 tracklist:
Tensnake – Coma Cat
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
Calvin Harris – Pray To God (feat. HAIM)
David Zowie – House Every Weekend
Daft Punk – Around The World
Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE)
Duke Dumont – The Giver (Reprise)
K‐Klass – Let Me Show You
Swedish House Mafia – One (Your Name) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
Gusto – Disco’s Revenge
Bodyrox & Luciana – Yeah Yeah
Jon Cutler – It’s Yours (feat. E‐Man)
Livin’ Joy – Dreamer
Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’
StoneBridge – Put ‘Em High (feat. Therese)
Armand van Helden – I Want Your Soul
Freemasons & Amanda Wilson – Love On My Mind

Follow by Email