R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-08 tracklist / playlist

R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-08 tracklist:
Avicii – Levels
Beyoncé – Deja Vu (Freemasons Remix) (feat. JAY-Z)
The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
David Guetta – Just A Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis)
Tori Amos – Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Remix)
Faithless – Insomnia
Cahill & Nikki Belle – Trippin On You
Bob Sinclar & Gary “Nesta” Pine – Love Generation
Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Mix)
Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
Groove Armada – Superstylin’
Freaks – The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor)
Gadjo – So Many Times
Gala – Freed From Desire
David Morales & The Face & Juliet Roberts – Needin’ U (I Needed U)
Axwell & Max C – I Found U
Chris Brown – Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)
Azzido da Bass – Dooms Night (Timo Maas Radio Edit)
ATB – Till I Come
Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun 2000

Follow by Email