R1’s Chillout Anthems 2022-01-09 tracklist / playlist

R1’s Chillout Anthems 2022-01-09 tracklist:
Destiny’s Child – Say My Name
Ashanti – Foolish
JAY-Z – Young Forever (feat. Mr Hudson)
Rihanna – Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
Lana Del Rey – Video Games
The Source – You Got The Love (New Voyager Mix) (feat. Candi Staton)
Jakatta – My Vision (feat. Seal)
Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine) (feat. Will Heard)
Kiesza – Hideaway
Moby – Natural Blues
The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony
Adele – Chasing Pavements
Coldplay – Trouble
Alicia Keys – Fallin’
All Saints – Never Ever
Kanye West – Flashing Lights (feat. Dwele)

Follow by Email