R1 Dance 2023-10-23 tracklist

R1 Dance 2023-10-23 tracklist:
Chase & Status & Hedex – Liquor & Cigarettes (feat. ArrDee)
Disclosure – Higher Than Ever Before
Benny Mussa – Save My Life
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
Ewan McVicar – Groove Thang
Armand van Helden & Butter Rush – I Need A Painkiller (MK Remix)
Catz ’n Dogz – Me Me Me (feat. Nala)
Christine and the Queens – To be honest (Paul Woolford Remix)
Kenya Grace – Strangers (Harpoon Remix)
Protoje – Who Knows (Shy FX Remix) (feat. Chronixx)
DJ Snake – Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Flume & kai – Never Be Like You
FISHER – You Little Beauty
Kelis – Acapella
Chris Lake & Aluna – More Baby
Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers
Patrick Topping – Whisper (feat. Raphi)
Azzido da Bass – Dooms Night
Hannah Laing & HVRR – Party All The Time
Charlotte Haining & goddard. – High Hopes
Pola & Bryson & Zitah – Tell You What I Did