R1 Dance 2021-04-21 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2021-04-21 tracklist:
Origin8a & Propa – Harmony (feat. Benny Page)
Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC
GotSome & Alex Mills – Shout It Back
The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
Paul Woolford & Amber Mark – HEAT
Guz – Set U Free
Jaden Thompson – Closer
Solomun – Tuk Tuk (feat. ÄTNA)
Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat, (Calvin Harris Remix) (feat. Beardyman)
Bingo Players – Get Up (Rattle) (feat. Far East Movement)
Baauer – Harlem Shake
Sigala – Came Here For Love (feat. Ella Eyre)
Jax Jones – Breathe
(feat. Ina Wroldsen)
James Hype – More Than Friends (feat. Kelli‐Leigh)
Todd Edwards – The Chant
KC Lights – Cold Light (feat. Leo Stannard)
Logic1000 – I Won’t Forget
Redondo & Voost – Love Like You (feat. Shells)
BURNS – Can’t Let Go
Shane Codd – Get Out My Head
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo