R1 Dance 2021-03-30 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2021-03-30 tracklist:
Noizu – Summer 91 (Looking Back)
Paul Woolford – You Already Know (feat. Karen Harding)
Adelphi Music Factory – People Everywhere (Can You Feel It?)
Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now
Fred again.. – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) (feat. Blessed Madonna)
“Little” Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
Jaden Thompson – Closer
Punctual – The Step (feat. Nabiha)
Jodie Harsh – My House
Jodie Harsh – My House (Looped Intro)
Audio Bullys – Shot You Down (feat. Nancy Sinatra)
Tom Novy & Michael Marshall – Your Body
Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
Tove Lo – Stay High (Habits Remix) (feat. Hippie Sabotage)
Mr. Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
Guz – Set U Free
MK – Always (Route 94 Remix) (feat. Alana)
Welshy – Haiti
Imanbek & Goodboys – Goodbye
The Prototypes & LOWES – Reason
Sub Focus – Tidal Wave (feat. Alpines)