R1 Dance 2021-03-11 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2021-03-11 tracklist:
Noizu – Summer 91
Noizu – Summer 91 (Looking Back)
Imanbek & Goodboys – Goodbye
Paul Woolford – You Already Know (feat. Karen Harding)
GotSome – Bassline (feat. The Get Along Gang)
Jodie Harsh – My House
Endor – Pump It Up
Ben Hemsley – Through 2 You
Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
MK – Lies (feat. Raphaella)
Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cédric Gervais Remix)
Breach – Jack
Avicii – I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (feat. Nicky Romero)
David Zowie – House Every Weekend
Röyksopp – What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix)
Soul Central – Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own) (feat. Kathy Brown)
D.O.D – Sleepless
Welshy – Haiti
Logic1000 – I Won’t Forget
Fred again.. & The Blessed Madonna – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing)