R1 Dance 2021-01-21 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2021-01-21 tracklist:
High Contrast – Met Her At A Dance In Leicester
(feat. UK Apachi & Ady Suleiman)
Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cédric Gervais Remix)
Duck Sauce – Mesmerize
Dua Lipa – Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
TNGHT – Higher Ground
Franky Rizardo – Same Man
Morixo & Chaney – Good For Me
James Hype – Afraid
(feat. HARLEE)
Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Male Stripper)
Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
Tove Lo – Stay High (Habits Remix) (feat. Hippie Sabotage)
Mr. Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
Audio Bullys – Shot You Down
(feat. Nancy Sinatra)
Tom Novy & Michael Marshall – Your Body
Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
David Jackson – Airport Disco
Route 94 – Sad Songs
(feat. L Devine)
Prospa – The Thrill
Marco Faraone & Greeko – Armaghetton
Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance
RAYE & Rudimental – Regardless

Follow by Email