R1 Dance 2020-12-09 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-12-09 tracklist:
Shane Codd – Get Out My Head
Icarus – Home
(feat. AURORA)
Dukwa – My Journey Into Eternity
Gorgon City – Here For You
(feat. Laura Welsh)
Friend Within – For You
Kah‐Lo – Fasta
Obskür – Bayside
Catz ’n Dogz & Gerd Janson – Modern Romance
Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness
Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness
Bicep – Apricots
Adventures of Stevie V – Dirty Cash (Money Talks)
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (Stuart Price Remix)
The Girl Next Door – Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)
Disclosure – Watch Your Step
(feat. Kelis)
RAYE & Rudimental – Regardless
New Order – Blue Monday ’88
KUU & Alex Metric & Riton – We’ll Always Have This Dance
(feat. Shungudzo)
CamelPhat – Easier
(feat. LOWES)

Follow by Email