R1 Dance 2020-12-08 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-12-08 tracklist:
High Contrast – Rhythm Is Changing
(feat. LOWES)
Alan Fitzpatrick & Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard
James Hype – Afraid
(feat. HARLEE)
David Guetta – Love Is Gone (feat Chris Willis)
(feat. Chris Willis)
Jax Jones – i miss u
(feat. Au/Ra)
Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin (Calling Out Your Name)
Hot Since 82 & Rudimental – Be Strong
Franky Rizardo – Same Man
Freeloaders – So Much Love to Give
Tom Everett – Patti
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme
Scent – Up And Down
Weiss – Feel My Needs
Noizu – Summer 91
Duck Sauce – Mesmerize
Audio Bullys – Shot You Down
(feat. Nancy Sinatra)
Prospa – The Thrill
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
Daft Punk – Get Lucky
(feat. Pharrell Williams)

Follow by Email