R1 Dance 2020-11-26 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-11-26 tracklist:
Love Regenerator – Live Without Your Love (Honey Dijon Mix)
Jax Jones – i miss u
(feat. Au/Ra)
Route 94 – My Love
(feat. Jess Glynne)
Patrick Topping – New Reality
(feat. Hayley Topping)
Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night
Noizu – Summer 91
FISHER – Losing It
Tommy Farrow – Let’s Just
Disclosure – BOSS
Madeon – Icarus
Disciples – I Got You
Tom Everett – Patti
High Contrast – Rhythm Is Changing
(feat. LOWES)
William Orbit – Barber’s Adagio For Strings
Kideko – The Instruction
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak

Follow by Email