R1 Dance 2020-11-12 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-11-12 tracklist:
Jax Jones – i miss u
(feat. Au/Ra)
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola
High Contrast – Rhythm Is Changing
(feat. LOWES)
Magnetic Man – Perfect Stranger
(feat. Katy B)
Noizu – Summer 91
Alan Fitzpatrick & Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard
Tommy Farrow – Let’s Just
Disclosure & Fatoumata Diawara – Douha (Mali Mali)
D.O.N.S. – Pump Up The Jam
(feat. Technotronic)
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
Robyn & Kleerup – With Every Heartbeat
DJ Fresh – Louder
(feat. Sian Evans)
Disciples – I Got You
Patrick Topping – New Reality
(feat. Hayley Topping)
Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy
Duck Sauce – Mesmerize
Tom Everett – Patti
MEDUZA – Piece Of Your Heart (James Hype Remix)
(feat. Goodboys)

Follow by Email