R1 Dance 2020-11-05 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-11-05 tracklist:
Jax Jones – i miss u
(feat. Au/Ra)
Jungle 70 & Majestic – Creeping In The Dark (Armand van Helden Remix)
Patrick Topping – New Reality
(feat. Hayley Topping)
DB Boulevard & Moony – Point Of View
Noizu – Summer 91
George FitzGerald – Burns
Dua Lipa – Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
PS1 – Fake Friends
(feat. Alex Hosking)
Watermät – Bullit
Disciples – I Got You
Audio Bullys – Shot You Down
(feat. Nancy Sinatra)
BeatFreakz – Somebody’s Watching Me
Mr. Reds & DJ Skribble – Everybody Come On (Can You Feel It)
D Kay And Epsilon – Barcelona
(feat. Stamina MC)
Tom Everett – Patti
James Hype – Afraid
(feat. HARLEE)
The Tamperer – Feel It
(feat. Maya)
Hot Since 82 & Rudimental – Be Strong
Route 94 – My Love
(feat. Jess Glynne)

Follow by Email