Pirupa – Essential Mix 2016-01-23

Pirupa – Essential Mix 2016-01-23 tracklist:
Pirupa – Essential Mix Intro [White Label] Citizenn – Lazy (Kerri “Kaoz” Chandler Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Marcelo Cura – Doi Doi [NONSTOP] Unknown – Hardwax [White Label] Serge Devant – Always On My Mind (Pirupa Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Russ Yallop – Mike The Swamp [Avotre] Andrea Giudice – Face Inside Me (Sabb Remix) [NONSTOP] Wade – Breakers [NONSTOP] Kevin Over – Bollwerk [Noir Music] Audiojack – Vibrate [Hot Creations] The Model – Body Moving [Adult Central] Vibe Killers – Busy [Killer Vibe] Kuo Climax – Aloone [Knee Deep In Sound] Simone Liberali – Remember When [NONSTOP] Eats Everything – Big Discs [Pets Recordings] Marco Carola – Avalanche (Riva Starr Edit) x Something Going On (Acapella) [White Label] Cirez D – The Journey [Mouseville] Andrea Giudice – Dreams [NONSTOP] Brain Zoo – Melancholic Soul [White Label] Cristoph – Moments (Kevin Over Sputnikschock Remix) [Selador] Brain Zoo – The Future Is Now [White Label] Pirupa – Sunday Morning (Carlo Lio Remix) [NONSTOP] Pirupa presents Brain Zoo – Dee Pawa [Drumcode] Macromism – Super Frk [NONSTOP] Miss Kittin – Rippin Kittin (Trent Cantrelle Remix) [White Label] Alex Kennon – Blue Water [White Label] Âme – Rej (Pirupa Edit) x One More Tune (Dj Tool) [White Label]

Follow by Email