Phil Taggart 2016-04-24 Katy B’s Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2016-04-24 Katy B’s Bedtime Mix tracklist:
NAO – Fool To Love [Little Tokyo] Matt Maltese – Studio 6
Katy B – Honey
Marcus Marr – Killing Jar [Downtown Records] Tame Impala – ‘Cause I’m A Man (HAIM Remix)
Klangstof – Hostage [Mind of a Genius] Laurel – Life Worth Living
Gundelach – Fjernsynet [Cosmic Music] Kaytranada – Bus Ride
SBTRKT – I Feel Your Pain (feat. D.R.A.M. & Mabel)
Yungen – Off The Record 2 [RCA] Liss – Sorry [XL] Billie Marten – Milk & Honey [Chess Club/RCA] Moses Sumney – Everlasting Sigh
Jay Prince – Promises (feat. Joyce Wrice)
Blossoms – Getaway [Virgin EMI] Alexis Taylor – I’m Ready [Moshi Moshi] The Invisible – So Well
Whitney – Golden Days [Secretly Canadian] Lil Silva – Caught Up (feat. Cosima) [Good Years] Bicep – Just [Aus Music] AlunaGeorge – Kaleidoscope Love (Kaytranada Edition)
Aaliyah – Rock The Boat [Virgin] Bob Marley & The Wailers – Satisfy My Soul
Erykah Badu – Didn’t You Know
Teedra Moses – Rescue Me
D’Angelo – One Mo’ Gin [Cooltempo] Cameron AG – Lost Direction
Ider – Sorry
Kweku Collins – Stupid Rose
Mind Enterprises – Give Me Light [Because Music] Space Dimension Controller – Gullfire
Karma Kid – Man Of The Year [Greco Roman] Max Graef – Where Are My Hard Boiled Eggs? [Ninja Tune] A. K. Paul – Landcruisin’ [Paul Institute] Virgin Kids – My Alone
Moose Blood – Honey [Hopeless Records] Formation – Pleasure [Meno Records] Rhythm Method – Party Politics
Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub] Bugzy Malone – Gone Clear
Roots Manuva – Crying [Big Dada] Mount Kimbie – Bells_5 [Warp Records]