Peter Rosenberg – 60 Minutes mix 2015-05-18

Peter Rosenberg – 60 Minutes mix 2015-05-18 tracklist:
Childish Gambino – Sober [Island Records] Kanye West – Paranoid (feat. Mr Hudson) [Roc-A-Fella Records] Drake – Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
Rihanna – We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) [Mercury] Vic Mensa – Down On My Luck [Virgin EMI] Vic Mensa – U Mad (feat. Kanye West)
Future – Commas
Omarion – Post To Be (feat. Jhené Aiko & Chris Brown)
Oddisee – That’s Love
A$AP Rocky – Everyday (feat. Mark Ronson & Miguel) [Columbia] GoldLink – Sober Thoughts [Columbia] Kendrick Lamar – These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) [Interscope] Skepta – Shutdown [BBK Records] Stormzy – Know Me From
Krept & Konan – Certified (feat. Rick Ross) [Virgin EMI] King Los – Can’t Fade Us (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Future – Senorita
Kid Ink – Be Real
Action Bronson – Baby Blue [Atlantic]