Pete Tong 2024-06-21 Prospa Festival Paradise tracklist

Prospa take us to their vision of Festival Paradise – curating their dream line-up. Plus, there’s new music from Rüfüs Du Sol, Notre Dame, TSHA, Josh Baker, Idris Elba & Kathy Brown, Jayda G, Floorplan and more.
Pete Tong 2024-06-21 Prospa Festival Paradise tracklist:
RÜFÜS DU SOL – Music Is Better (Rose Avenue)
TSHA – Girls (feat. Rose Gray) (Ninja Tune)
Dom Dolla – Girl$ (Ministry Of Sound)
Prospa – Motions (Circoloco)
Tove Lo & SG Lewis – HEAT (Pretty Swede Records)
Gorgon City – Breath You In (feat. North & North) (REALM)
Josh Baker – Something To Me (Three Six Zero)
Tchailyn – Candyland (Diynamic)
Adam Port & Stryv – Move (Keinemusik)
Notre Dame – Soda (Diynamic)
Vidojean & Oliver Loenn – How Soon Is Now (2024 Rework)
PJ Sin Suela & Sparrow & Barbossa – Si Te Vas (Tortuga)
IDRIS & Kathy Brown – Pushing On (7Wallace)
Adam Ten & Rafael – Call 911
Boots – Infinite Coles (Don’t Sleep Music)
Floorplan – Get Your Thing Together (Classic Music Company)
Azari & III & Max Dean – Reckless (Positiva)
Azari & III & Max Dean – Reckless (2024) (Positiva)
Joseph Capriati – Peace & Blessings (feat. Arnold Jarvis) (Nervous)
Franky Wah & Låpsley – Stolen Glances (SHÉN)
no_ip – Starshine (Dsk Records)
Jayda G – If We Only Knew (Ninja Tune)
Ajna & Samm – Move (When Stars Align)
Notre Dame – Love 404 (Diynamic)
Layla Benitez & Eynka – No Place To Go
Script – On The Low (AFTERLIFE)
Graumann – Bro House (Urge To Dance)
V.A.M.P – Skatman (Innervisions)