Pete Tong 2024-06-14 with Confidence Man tracklist

Australian duo Confidence Man are in charge of curating their dream line-up in Festival Paradise. Plus, there’s new music from the likes of Peggy Gou, Adam Ten, SBTRKT, Clementine Douglas, Paco Osuna, Carlita, Franky Wah, Emmanuel Jal, Jonathan Kaspar and more.
Pete Tong 2024-06-14 with Confidence Man tracklist:
Adam Port & Stryv – Move (Keinemusik)
Peggy Gou – Back To One (XL Recordings)
Azari & III & Max Dean – Reckless (2024) (Radio Edit) (Positiva)
ARTBAT & Losless & KAS:ST – Pull Out (Upperground)
Solomun – Can’t Stop (Running Back)
Clementine Douglas – Riddles (Platoon)
Carlita & Cleo Simone – Planet Blue
Franky Wah & Låpsley – Stolen Glances (SHÉN)
Kaz James – Never The Same (Rose Avenue)
Adam Ten & Rafael – Call 911
Dunmore Brothers & Lolita Leopard – Dj Spinnin (Snatch!)
Roddy Lima – Rollin (Dosmundos)
Bodeler & Mz Burn – En La Selva (Solid Grooves)
Paco Osuna – New For Me (Mindshake)
Across Boundaries – T.M.P (Up The Stuss)
Disclosure – She’s Gone, Dance On (Disorder)
Dj Wifi – Work That Body (SELF RELEASED)
Sweely – Gedup (And Move Your Butt) (Limousine Dream)
IN2STELLAR – Baby Bump (Spray Remix) (SELF RELEASED)
Ben Böhmer – Best Life (feat. Jonah) (UNRELEASED)
Konrad Ritter & NEPH – Know What To Do (UNRELEASED)
Tripolism & IBANI – Sun (Ultra Records)
Shield & Robytek & Emmanuel Jal & Samba Mapangala – Shuka (Rebirth)
Husa & Zeyada – Release The Beast (Elif Remix) (Mdlbeast Records)
Mita Gami & Omri – Madness (Nervous)
Tchailyn – Candyland (Diynamic)
Jonathan Kaspar – One The Line (Raw Edit) (Innervisions)
Blackloud – Switch It Up (Diynamic)
John Monkman – Nimbus (Bessemyer)