Pete Tong 2024-03-15 with KILIMANJARO tracklist

“KILIMANJARO dreams up his ideal club night, from the setting to the all important line-up. Plus, there’s new music from Bicep, Eats Everything, DJ Heartstring, Joy Anonymous x Ezra Collective, Cloonee, Argy, Disfreq and more.”
Pete Tong 2024-03-15 tracklist:
Omah Lay – Holy Ghost (Martin Solveig Remix) (KeyQaad/Sire Records)
RAFFA GUIDO – Famax (Three Six Zero Recordings)
Eats Everything & Chris Lorenzo – Ghosts (feat. Lily McKenzie) (Three Six Zero)
LooFy – Last Night (Nervous)
Tripolism & Nandu & Radeckt – Soultrain (Ultra Records)
James Organ – Running With The Wolves (James Organ)
Ezra Collective & Sampa the Great & Joy Anonymous – JOY (Life Goes On) (Partisan Records)
DJ Heartstring – In Your Arms
Douvelle19 – U Could Be Mine (feat. Catching Cairo) (D19)
Keinemusik & Alan Dixon – Thandaza (feat. Arabic Piano) (keinemusik)
Nic Fanciulli – YSD (Hot Creations)
Cloonee – Sippin’ Yak (Hellbent)
Harvy Valencia & Beltran – Origins (Hot Creations)
ItaloBros – Story (Hot Creations)
Fake Friends – Fake Friends (Hot Creations)
Ugo Banchi & Harry Kaze – Now You Know (Three Six Zero Recordings)
Atmos Blaq & Chopstar – Dream Keys (Sondela Recordings LTD)
Guy Gerber & Dixon – No Distance (Rumors)
Kettama – B O D Y (HOMAGE)
biskuwi – Her (Unafraid) (Alaula Music)
Moojo & Caiiro & Szon – I Want You (Calamar Records)
Karen Nyame KG & Ikonika – All On Me ( records)
LP Giobbi & Le Chev – Howl (yes yes yes)
RE\MIND – 1995 (Calamar Records)
Badbox & Lez – The Rhythm Of Dancing
Snirco & Millero – Sweet Moment (When Stars Align Recordings)
Peredel – Make It Back (DIYNAMIC)
Argy – Collision (Afterlife)
Argy – GURU (Afterlife)
Disfreq – Lights (Diynamic)