Pete Tong 2024-03-01 The Month in Dance: February 2024 tracklist

Pete recaps his Essential New Tunes from February before revealing his first choice for March. Plus, there are two special guest mixes from Julio Bashmore and rising Brazilian star Mila Journée.
Pete Tong 2024-03-01 The Month in Dance: February 2024 tracklist:
Francis Mercier & Emmanuel Jal – Hustla (Higher Ground)
Confidence Man & DJ BORING – Forever 2 (Crush Mix) (Chaos / Polydor Records)
Love Remain – LDN GRLS (Gboyega’s Theme) (Black Butter)
Chris Stussy – Desire (Up The Stuss)
RAFFA GUIDO – Famax (MoBlack Records)
Four Tet – Daydream Repeat
Nic Fanciulli – YSD (Hot Creations)
Rafael Cerato – Ya Body (DIYNAMIC)
Sultan + Shepard & Elderbrook – I’ll Be Here (This Never Happened)
Bicep – CHROMA 001 HELIUM (Ninja Tune)
Anyma – Pictures Of You (Polydor)
Sonickraft – So High (Diynamic Music)
Made by Pete – Fires (Crosstown Rebels)
Jamie Jones & Jazzy – We Groovin (Helix Records)
Julio Bashmore – Sprungboard (Broadwalk)
Julio Bashmore & T.Williams – Porta Time (Local Action)
Julio Bashmore – On Bended Knee
Julio Bashmore – Untitled
salute – System (Ninja Tune)
Little Fritter – Love & Dance (Unreleased)
Lu.Re – Senses (Rinse)
Little Simz – Mood Swings (Forever Living Originals)
David Holmes & DJ Helen & Mike Garry & Orbital – Tonight In Belfast (London Records (Because Ltd))
Alan Dixon & Speakman & Misty – Warm (Feeling)
Mila Journée – No Es No (Diynamic)
Mila Journée – Diving (Lossless Remix) (Dessert)
Mila Journée – Three (DIYNAMIC)
Mila Journée & Olivier Giacomotto & Kiko – It’s Not Real
Mila Journée – No Control (Error)
Mila Journée – Insight (Maccabi House)
Mila Journée & Hoax – Blue Deep
Mila Journée – Secrets (Diynamic)
Mila Journée – Sunrise (Diynamic)