Pete Tong 2024-02-16 Zerb guest Hot Mix tracklist

The Brazilian producer Zerb, the force behind the massive global hit ‘Mwaki’ provides a guest Hot Mix. Plus, there’s new music from Odd Mob, Mind Against, Sonickraft, The Mekanism, Azzecca, Made By Pete and an Eclectic Selection which features a mighty slice of Burial.
Pete Tong 2024-02-16 Zerb guest Hot Mix tracklist:
RAFFA GUIDO – Famax (MoBlack Records)
Adriatique & WhoMadeWho – Miracle (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix) (ROSE AVENUE)
Salt‐N‐Pepa – Snoop (Tom Zeta Edit)
HYPERBEAM & Odd Mob & Omnom – All Day, All Night (Insomniac Records)
Love Remain – LDN GRLS (Black Butter)
Mind Against & Nimmo & TSHA – Only (Habitat Recordings)
Franky Wah & Lauren L’aimant & Nihil Young – How It Feels (SHEN Recordings)
Sultan & Shepard – Highest Love with Lanks
Anyma – Pictures Of You (Polydor)
SOBSTORY – Wanna Feel (Shall Not Fade)
Sonickraft – So High (Diynamic Music)
Deeper Purpose & Dope Earth Alien & Guz – That Sound (DFTD)
The Mekanism & JADHE – What It Was
Locky – Move Around
Azzecca – Forget
VNSSA – Giving You (Three Six Zero)
Fish Go Deep & Idris Elba & Tracey K – The Cure & The Cause – Idris Elba Extended Remix (Defected Records)
Made by Pete – Fires (Crosstown Rebels)
Meera (NO) & Tripolism – Whatever We Call It (Ultra Records, LLC)
Mila Journée – Diving (Dessert)
David Holmes & DJ Helen & Mike Garry & Orbital – Tonight In Belfast (London Records (Because Ltd))
Burial – Dreamfear (XL Recordings)
Zerb & Sofia Nzau – Mwaki (TH3RD BRAIN)
Martin Solveig & Salif Keita – Madan – Remix (Universal Music Division Decca Records France)
AndFriends & Sam Zloty & Kang – DAY5 (Room 242 Records)
Bob Sinclar – Zum Zum Zum (DOT Remix) (Bob Sinclair)
Bonobo – Cirrus (Remix) (Ninja Tune)