Pete Tong 2024-02-09 Enzo Siragusa Club Paradise tracklist

Fuse boss Enzo Siragusa celebrates his London In Residency project by taking you to Club Paradise – selecting his dream party location and DJs to soundtrack it. Plus, Pete has new music from the likes of Chris Stussy, Ivory, Jamie Unknown, I. JORDAN, Anyma, Little Simz, Adriatique w/ Undercatt, Aladag and more.
Pete Tong 2024-02-09 Enzo Siragusa Club Paradise tracklist:
PARISI – Believe in Myself (FFRR)
Disfreq – This Is Just A Dream (Three Six Zero Recordings)
Harjex The DJ – Jamuke (Diamond Dealer Remix) (feat. Sofiya Nzau) (Brilliant Cut Media)
Fever Ray – Shiver (Ivory Remix) (Rabid Records)
I. JORDAN – Real Hot n Naughty (feat. Felix Mufti) (NINJA TUNE)
Spencer Parker – To The Edge (TRICK)
Jamie Unknown – Never Felt (So Good) (Three Six Zero)
David Guetta & Mason & Princess Superstar – Perfect (Armada Music)
Bicep – CHROMA 001 HELIUM (Ninja Tune)
Anyma – Pictures Of You (Polydor)
Salt‐N‐Pepa – Shoop (Tom Zeta Edit) (WHITE)
Gotye & Kimbra & FISHER & Chris Lake & Sante Sansone – Somebody (Universal)
Gorgon City – Biggest Regret (Drumsheds Edit) (feat. Bbyafricka)
Gabriele Toma – You See Me (Hot Creations)
LooFy – Last Night (Nervous)
Chris Stussy – Desire (Up The Stuss)
Garrett David – Mi Casa (feat. Maudi) (Global Swing)
Theo Kottis – Lighthouse (Dekmantel)
Data Memory Access – Euphoria (Craigie Knowes)
Little Simz – Mood Swings (Forever Living Originals / AWAL)
Four Tet – Loved (Text Records)
WhoMadeWho – Love Will Save Me (feat. RY X) (The Moment)
SOBSTORY – Wanna Feel (Shall Not Fade)
Aladag – Space (DIYNAMIC)
Aladag – Puerto De Los Divos
8Kays & Abrão & Glowal – Matemática (Watergate Records)
Massimino Lippoli – Oguerre (Go Deeva Records)
CamelPhat & Innellea & Monolink – Shelter (Distorted Youth)
Adriatique & Undercatt – Horizon (X Recordings)