Pete Tong 2024-01-26 Elkka Club Paradise tracklist

We take a trip back over to Club Paradise for the first time in 2024 with Elkka in charge of putting on her dream night. Plus new music from George FitzGerald, CamelPhat, Carlita, Bontan, Walker & Royce, Deetron and more.
Pete Tong 2024-01-26 Elkka Club Paradise tracklist:
RAFFA GUIDO – Famax (MoBlack Records)
Green Velvet – La La Land (GURPAAL Remix)
CamelPhat & Kölsch & Perry Farrell – I Talk To Water (Camelphat Remix) (Kompakt)
Dom Dolla & Odd Mob – Saving Up – Odd Mob Remix (Three Six Zero Recordings)
Bbyafricka & Gorgon City – Biggest Regret (Positiva / REALM)
Mark Knight & Kathy Brown & James Hurr & Wh0 – Turn Me Deeper (Toolroom)
Th;en & Carlo Whale – Say It
Vintage Culture & Tom Breu & Maverick Sabre – Weak (Virgin)
Douvelle – Skin to Skin (feat. Kaisha) (D19)
Meera (NO) & Tripolism – Whatever We Call It (Ultra Records, LLC)
8Kays & Abrão & Glowal – Matemática (Watergate Records)
Carlita 12A 125 – Cash For Love
Bontan – Make It Work (Black Book)
VNSSA & Walker & Royce – I Don’t Remember (DIRTYBIRD)
Deetron – Runnin’ (Nu Groove Records)
Dennis Cruz & Hector Couto & Rendher – Break Down – Dennis Cruz Remix (Moan)
Jennifer Loveless – Pleasure – Original Vox Mix (Butter Sessions)
Hilight Tribe – Esperanza
CC:DISCO! & Confidence Man – Chez Moi (Waiting For You) (Phantasy Sound)
Justice & Tame Impala – One Night/All Night (Genesis)
George FitzGerald – Gleams (Domino)
Anané – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Nervous Records)
Aladag – Puerto De Los Divos
Abel Balder & ANOTR – Relax My Eyes (Mr Moudz Afro Edit) (NO ART)
Basti Grub & Sonson – Robotooo (Diynamic Music)
Goom Gum – Sun Goes Down
Darque & Thandi Draai – Yonke (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) (KUNYE)
Another Life & ARTBAT – In Your Arms (UPPERGROUND)