Pete Tong 2023-06-16 Festival Paradise with Skream tracklist

The one and only Skream takes us to his vision of Festival Paradise. Plus, new music from the likes of Two Shell, Peggy Gou, Audiojack, Jasper Tygner, George FitzGerald, Franc Moody, Ivory, Joe Hertz and more.
Pete Tong 2023-06-16 Festival Paradise with Skream tracklist:
FISHER & Aatig – Take It Off
Franky Wah – Da Capo
Stephan Jolk & braev – When The Lights Go Out
ARTBAT & Another Life – Breathe In
Skream – Your Love (feat. Lagoon Wavey)
CamelPhat – Hope (feat. Max Milner)
Monki – Feels Darker
Two Shell – Ghost2
Anyma & Grimes – Welcome To The Opera
Notre Dame – Yumi
Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana
Demi Riquísimo – Proto Call
Bavhu – Always Dancin
Visage Music – Toy
Audiojack – Hypnotised
Solardo & Joshwa – VIP Business
TORREN FØØT – New Bottega (feat. Azealia Banks)
Jamie Jones – Lose My Mind
Decius & Lias Saoudi – Look Like A Man
Whitney Houston & Clean Bandit – How Will I Know
Blood Orange – Champagne Coast (Troxler & Subb-an Extended Mix)
Franc Moody – All The Things We Say
Jasper Tygner – Limes
Rachel Chinouriri – Ribs (Joe Hertz Remix)
George FitzGerald – Not As I
Black Coffee & &ME – The Rapture Pt.III
Guy Gerber – Leave Me
Ivory (IT) – Axis Mundi
Skatman – Old Skool
Kölsch & Kevin de Vries – Gate
Gorillaz – New Gold (Dom Dolla Remix) (feat. Tame Impala & Bootie Brown)