Pete Tong 2022-12-23 The Year in Dance 2022 tracklist

Pete Tong 2022-12-23 The Year in Dance 2022 tracklist:
Dom Dolla & Clementine Douglas – Miracle Maker
southstar – Miss You
The Martinez Brothers & GORDO & Rema – Rizzla
Major Lazer & Major League DJz – Koo Koo Fun (feat. Tiwa Savage & DJ Maphorisa)
Pete Tong & Kölsch – Ghosts (feat. Jules Buckley)
Kaz James – Footprints
Lost In Narai – God Is The Reason (feat. Wisdom)
Idris Muhammad – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This (Walker & Royce And Chris Lorenzo Extended Mix)
Daphni – Take Two
LF SYSTEM – Afraid To Feel
Mochakk – Sombrero Sam
Edd – Mama Used to Say
Final Request – Fallen Enemies
Mafro – Shaken
Jimi Jules – Never Alone
(feat. Dix On The Phone)
Friend Within – Monkey Bars
Odd Mob – Left To Right
Eats Everything & Shermanology – Tell You What It Is
LP Giobbi – All In A Dream (feat. DJ Tennis & Joseph Ashworth)
Innellea – Loss Of Hope
Eliza Rose – B.O.T.A (feat. Interplanetary Criminal)
Matt Guy – Set My Mind Free
TSHA & Clementine Douglas – Dancing In The Shadows
Franky Wah – Formulate
Chloé Caillet – NYWTF
ANOTR & Abel Balder – Vertigo
Notre Dame – Yumi
Skin on Skin – Burn Dem Bridges
Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future)
Röyksopp & Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
Anyma & Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness
Jamie Jones – My Paradise
Adam Port & Alan Dixon – Forms Of Love
KH – Looking At Your Pager