Pete Tong 2022-12-16 New music for December tracklist

Pete Tong 2022-12-16 New music for December tracklist:
HUGEL & Blond:ish & Nfasis – Tra Tra
Krystal Klear – Essentia
Terr – Only For Tonight
Jasper Tygner – Deny It
Tiësto & Solardo – I Can’t Wait (feat. Poppy Baskcomb)
Gorillaz & Tame Impala & Bootie Brown – New Gold (Dom Dolla Remix) (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
Anabel Englund – Need Me Right
Anyma & CamelPhat – The Sign
obli – Deeper
INJI – Madeline (ABSOLUTE. Remix)
Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia – Turn off the Lights again.. (Solomun Remix) (feat. Future)
Dam Swindle – You
Ayybo – New Dance
Lostboyjay – Could Be Wrong
Mochakk – Sombrero Sam
Steve Lawler – In Da Club (feat. Joe Le Groove)
The Martinez Brothers & Tokischa – Kilo
KH – Looking At Your Pager (Chris Lake Remix)
Duran Duran – Give It All Up For Love (Pete Tong & John Monkman Remix)
Nina Kraviz – Hace Ejericicios
Mella Dee – Big Eff Off Groove
Joy Anonymous – Joy (Only Knows)
Mafro – Hollow
The Blaze – Dreamer
PAWSA – Tribal Spaceman
Notre Dame – Lost Childs
Peer Kusiv – Restore
Mind Against – Dreamcast
Notre Dame – Yumi
Alpha Dog – Cross The Gate
Maceo Plex – Nu World (Solomun Extended Mix)