Pete Tong 2022-06-17 with TSHA tracklist

Pete Tong 2022-06-17 with TSHA tracklist:
Eats Everything & Shermanology – Tell You What It Is
Disco Lines – Baby Girl
Joy Club – Where’s This Love
TAAHLIAH – Fall Into Place (feat. Tsatsamis)
Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby
TSHA – Giving Up (feat. Mafro)
Jordan Nocturne – Day 2 (feat. Le Boom)
Anish Kumar – Steamroller
Tibasko – Traces
Oliver Sim – Romance With A Memory (Midland Remix)
Spencer Parker – Kiss
HoneyLuv – Thr33 6ix 5ive
Things You Say – Thank You Baby
Ango Tamarin – Ain’t You Pretty (feat. Deborah Cox)
Matt Guy – Italo
Dennis Cruz – Ready For The Blues
Michael Bibi – La Murga (Michael’s Midnight Mix)
Supertramp – Cannonball (Instrumental)
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl
Four Tet – Locked
Solomun – Out Of Focus (Âme Remix) (feat. Zoot Woman)
Glowal – Encore
Drake – Falling Back
Artche – Indigo
Layla Benitez – Fides
Red Axes – Caminho De Dreyfus (Rebolledo Remix) (Adam Ten 303 Retouch)
Dominik Marz – Closer Than Most
Things You Say – Play The Drums
Christian Nielsen – Love For My Love
Undercatt – Arcade
ÄTNA – Smile (Solomun Remix)