Pete Tong 2022-06-10 Carl Cox Festival Paradise tracklist

Pete Tong 2022-06-10 Carl Cox Festival Paradise tracklist:
LF SYSTEM – Afraid To Feel
Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby
ANYMA – Running (feat. Meg Myers)
Franky Wah & AR/CO – Under The Sun
Kx5 & deadmau5 & Kaskade – Escape (John Summit Remix) (feat. Hayla)
Pete Tong & Jules Buckley & Becky Hill – You Got The Love (Tiesto Mix)
Crazy P – We Will F You Up (Gerd Janson Remix)
Porij – Lose Our Minds
Adam Port & Alan Dixon – Forms Of Love
Christian Nielsen – Love For My Love
Pig&Dan – Rock You All Night
Kayper – Rain
Dennis Cruz – Ready For The Blues
Hollaphonic – Boomye
Wongo – The Preacher (feat. Chuck Roberts)
Jordan Peak – Wurk
Jamie Jones – Here Comes The Drums
Macka & Lowree – Bring The Beat Back
Sven Väth – Butoh
Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim – Speed Trials On Acid
The Blaze (Animal 63) – Eyes
niina – Everything’s Gunna Be Alright, Niina Said So
Melle Brown – Feel About You (feat. Annie Mac)
Joseph Ashworth – Ladder
Christian Nielsen – Neighbourhood
ARTBAT – Generation
Josh Gigante – Attention Seeker
Gramrcy & John Loveless – Highdive
VTSS – Make You Scream
Red Axes – James Bond vs. Godzilla

Follow by Email