Pete Tong 2022-03-04 Will Clarke Club Paradise tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2022-03-04 Will Clarke Club Paradise tracklist:
CamelPhat – Silenced (feat. Jem Cooke)
Will Clarke – New Generation
KC Lights – Fall (feat. Tailor)
Honey Dijon – Work (feat. Dave Giles II, Cor.Ece & Mike Dunn)
Soul Central – Pray
Diplo & TSHA – Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)
Nez – You Wanna
Tourist – Your Love
Innellea – The Loss Of Hope
Dino Lenny & ARTBAT – Keep Calm
George Mensah – Sweet Dreams
Julian Collazos – Un Shot Mas
96 Vibe & Swave – Jaguar Era
Djoko – Me & You
Edd – Mama Used To Say
Wongo & Little Fritter – Love Hotline
Big Miz – A Gun In Act 1
Dubesque – Dale
Floorplan – Save The Children (Detroit Mix)
Avision – Party Started (Set It Off) (feat. Strafe)
Boy North – The Art Of Walking On Your Own
Jimi Jules – Too Far
Make A Dance – Lush Acton
Jasper Tygner – Blush
ARTBAT & Dino Lenny – Our Space
Catz ’n Dogz – Kiki (Solomun Remix) (feat. Megane Mercury)
Andrea Oliva – Cala Bass
New Spectrum – Disco Nights
Monkey Safari – Safe (Joris Voorn Remix)
Jacana People – Salta
Dukwa – My Journey Into Eternity

Follow by Email