Pete Tong 2021-07-23 Bruise joy guest mix tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2021-07-23 Bruise joy guest mix tracklist:
Saudade – Another Life
Rathbone Place – Be Free
Men I Trust – Lauren (Oden & Fatzo Edit)
Franky Rizardo & Ros T – Out The Fire (At The Hotel) (feat. Eunice Collins)
Swedish House Mafia – It Gets Better
Gabriels – Love and Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix)
Jaden Thompson – Closer (Higgo Remix)
DJ Tennis – Atlanta
DJ Seinfeld – These Things Will Come To Be
Bruise – Joy (Ingrid’s Joy edit)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
Bruise – Grand Hi
Paul Woolford – Untitled
808 State – Pacific State
Joe Smooth – Promised Land
Adapter – Celebrate
Michael Bibi – Shaolin Dreams
Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs (Mind Against Remix)
Kareem Ali – They Can’t Stop Us
Butch – Raindrops (feat. Kemelion)
Themba – Izindlu (feat. Lizwi)
Paul Kalkbrenner – Si Soy Fuego
Sascha Braemer – Who Died and Made You King (feat. Dom Fricot)
Mozaik (FR) – Movement
RÜFÜS DU SOL – Alive (Solomun Remix)
Tonja Holma – All Night
NEZ – Lift Off (Radio Slave Remix)
Ben Sterling – Dimensions
James Curd – 1000 Years (Phunkadelic Remix) (feat. Natasha Lillith)

Follow by Email