Pete Tong 2021-07-02 Boris Brejcha Club Paradise tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2021-07-02 Boris Brejcha Club Paradise tracklist:
Diplo & Damian Lazarus – Don’t Be Afraid (feat. Jungle)
Mark Knight – You Saw Me (feat. Damon Trueitt)
Husky – Don’t You Leave Me
Róisín Murphy – Shellfish Mademoiselle (Paul Woolford Remix)
TSHA – OnlyL (feat. Nimmo)
Hot Since 82 – Heater
Dj Streaks – Every Morning, Every Night
Tibasko – Let Me Tell You
HOSH – Tighter (feat. Jalja)
Calvin Harris – By Your Side (Monki Remix) (feat. Tom Grennan)
Guillaume & The Count Dumont – The Chase(feat. Dave Aju)
Herr Krank & Deborah Aime La Bagarre – Average Party Tool
Men I Trust – Lauren (Oden & Fatzo Edit)
Ben Rau – French Plan
Alex Virgo & Benjamin Groove – Night Train
Boris Brejcha – Purple Noise (Ann Clue Remix)
Moritz Hofbauer – Oscillating People
Solomun – Somebody’s Story
Gabriels – Love and Hate in a Different Time
TAAHLIAH – Bourgeoisie
St Germain & Ludovic Navarre – So Flute (Ludovic Navarre Amapiano Deep Sunny Mix)
Effy – Raging
Moscoman – Escape (Dubfire Remix) (feat. Eleonara)
Salvatore Ganacci – Step Grandma
Anyma – Omnia
DJ Tennis – Atlanta
PAX – Cosmic Kiss
Orbital – Chime (Special Request Remix)
Dusty Kid – America

Follow by Email