Pete Tong 2021-06-18 Dom Dolla Club Paradise tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2021-06-18 Dom Dolla Club Paradise tracklist:
Lee Foss & Franky Wah – Name Of Love (feat. SPNCR)
Maur – Deep Inside
LP Giobbi & Kaleena Zanders – Carry Us
Bklava – Only For Tonight
Purple Disco Machine – Playbox
Röyksopp – What Else Is There? (ARTBAT Remix) (feat. Fever Ray)
Galaxy 82 – Equinox
DJ Tennis – Atlanta
KI Creighton – Love Affrair (Big Miz Remix) (feat. Georgia Cecile)
Shouse – Love Tonight
Riva Starr – Scat Dub (feat. Gavin Holligan)
Tim Taylor – Do You Like…
Louie Vega – Another Day In My Life (Louie Vega Re-Touch)
Hot Since 82 – Heater
Jamie Jones – Laser Lass
Simon Doty – Solaris
Dom Dolla – Pump The Breaks (LP Giobbi Remix)
Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet & Get Real – Jolean
Nils Hoffmann – Wherever You Are (Tinlicker Remix) (feat. Margret)
TSHA – OnlyL (feat. Nimmo)
Anish Kumar – Nobody Else Will Do
Franc Moody – Let It Kick In
Kölsch – Infinite Traveler
Adana Twins – The Curve
Adana Twins – Nimbus
Affkt – Let It Burn (feat. Sutja Gutiérrez)
Anyma – Omnia
Red Axes – Calib
Special Request & Orbital – Chime
SAMA’ – Reverie

Follow by Email