Pete Tong 2020-09-25 The Summer In Dance 2020 tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-09-25 The Summer In Dance 2020 tracklist:
London Grammar – Baby It’s You
Franky Wah – You Don’t Know
Artbat & Sailor & I – Best Of Me
Maur – Set You Free
(feat. Faber)
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
Elderbrook – Why Do We Shake In The Cold?
Ba:sen – In Deep We Trust
Honey Dijon – Not About You (KDA ‘Legacy’ Remix)
Baauer – Home (Special Request Remix)
(feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Tunnelvisions – Gold Teeth
Dukwa – My Journey Into Eternity
Reznik & Mikesh – It’s Not You It’s Me
Caribou – Never Come Back
Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking For Me
(feat. Kareen Lomax)
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Eats Everything – Honey
TSHA – Sister
CamelPhat & Yannis (Foals) – Hypercolour
John Summit – Deep End
Jayda G – Both Of Us
Double Touch – The Greatest Day
(feat. Reigan)
Damian Lazarus – Dark Heaven Light
Avalon Emerson – Poodle Power
Vladimir Dubyshkin – the return of the drunken son
Red Axes – Caminho De Dreyfus
Kaz James & Ali Love – Stronger (DJ Tennis Remix)
Claudio Ricci – Sternentreiben (Dodi Palese Remix)
Öona Dahl – Godtripper (Patrice Baumel Remix)
Bob Holroyd – Brushed Aluminium (CASSIMM Remix)
Kölsch – While Waiting For Something To Care About