Pete Tong 2020-07-24 with Patrick Topping tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-07-24 with Patrick Topping tracklist:
Tiga & Hudson Mohawke – Love Minus Zero
Faithless – This Feeling
(feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball)
Dua Lipa – Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix)
Hot Since 82 – Eye Of The Storm
(feat. Liz Cass)
Kaz James – Stronger
(feat. Ali Love)
Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking For Me
(feat. Kareen Lomax)
Maya Jane Coles – Piano Magic
BCBC – Be Together
The Pressure – Plains
Paul Kalkbrenner – Parachute
Robyn – Baby Forgive Me (Floorplan Edit)
Roberto Surace – Joys (Nic Fanciulli Edit)
Miguel Bastida – Soul Sunset
Steve Lacy & Love Regenerator – Live Without Your Love
The Deepshakerz – Falling Down
Melé – Esperanza
Loods – Hot
Patrick Topping – Rocket Fuel
Spencer Parker – Youreoneofakind
Damian Lazarus – Mountains
Sun-El Musician – Ubomi Abumanga
(feat. Msaki)
Perry Farrell – Let’s All Pray for This World (UNKLE Remix)
Barry Can’t Swim – Sunday At Glasto (1-800 Girls Remix)
RÜFÜS DU SOL – No Time (Lastlings Remix)
CamelPhat & Foals – Hypercolour (ARTBAT Remix)
Hacobb – Kite
Tunnelvisions – Tell Me When We’re There
Dukwa – My Journey Into Eternity
Adam Beyer – No Defeat No Retreat