Pete Tong 2020-02-07 Club Paradise with Jayda G tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-02-07 Club Paradise with Jayda G tracklist:
Alan Fitzpatrick & Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Fitzy’s Fully Charged Mix)
Caribou – Never Come Back
Georgia – Never Let You Go (Skream Remix)
Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic – In My Arms
(feat. Nikki Ambers)
Duke Dumont – Therapy (Franky Wah Remix)
Mella Dee – Ridgewood
David Penn & Roland Clark – The Power
Coldplay – Orphans (Kaz James Remix)
Musumeci – Pawn Storm
Will Clarke – U Take Me Higher
Mr. Tophat – Time Lapse (DJ Tennis Disko Bang Remix)
(feat. Noomi)
Reblok – Alone With You
Cloonee – Like What?
DJ Logic 1000 – Please Forgive Me
CamelPhat – Rabbit Hole (Bontan Remix)
Jayden Thompson – Thirsty Eyes
James Solace – Catalyst
Laidback – White Horse
MFSB – Love Is The Message
Kerri Chandler – On My Way
Franc Moody – Skin On Skin
Laurence Guy – Untitled Needs
Lotus – Dubfire
(feat. Carl Craig & Kate Elsworth)
Indieveed – Anthem
Boel – Totem
Jacques Greene – Night Service (Fort Romeau Remix)
Solomon – Rotweinfleck
Catz ’n Dogz – Ayu
Newbody – Moi Honey (SRVD Remix)
Paco Wegmann & Sirus Hood – Rip Tide