Pete Tong 2020-01-17 Club Paradise with Dusky tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-01-17 Club Paradise with Dusky tracklist:
H.O.S.H. & 1979 – Midnight (The Hanging Tree)
(feat. Jalja)
MK – One Night (Dom Dolla Remix)
(feat. Raphaella)
M-22 – Eyes Off You (Paul Woolford Remix)
(feat. Arlissa & Kiana Ledé)
Gorgon City – Roped In
Andrea Oliva – Dancing, No Sleep
Ted Jasper – Hot Step
Fideles – Brain Machine
Duke Dumont – Therapy
MJ Cole – Dizzy New Heights (Shanti Celeste Remix)
ABSOLUTE. – String Theory
Sono – Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix)
Blue Boy – Remember Me (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Claude VonStroke – All My People In The House
Erik Christiansen & David Museen – Fivo
Dennis Cruz – High
HR & SKI – Sex Poem
Franky Rizardo – Hypno
Lone – Blue Moon Tree
The Night Writers – Let The Music Use You
ROSALÍA – A Palé (Gesaffelstein Remix)
The Blaze – Somewhere
(feat. Octavian)
Kenneth Bager & Krystal – Burning Flame (2020 Mix)
(feat. Jez Phunk)
Johannes Albert – Wimbledon
Peace Division – What Is This Sound (Archie Hamilton’s Higher Repurpose)
Dominik Marz – Faces
Damian Lazarus – Ergot
Jacques Greene – Night Service (Fort Romeau Remix)
Patrice Bäumel – Receiver
Kas:st – Hold Me To The Light
Space Motion – Right On