Pete Tong 2019-08-23 with Blackbox and Jamie Jones tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-08-23 with Blackbox and Jamie Jones tracklist:
Barbatuques – Baiana (Pablo Fierro EDIT)
Samim – Heater (Tube & Berger Remix Edit)
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Disciples & Eyelar – All Mine
alt-J – Breezeblocks (Tinlicker Radio Edit)
Eagles & Butterflies – Can’t Stop
Austin Ato – All I Want
Depeche Mode – Master & Servant (Goom Gum Remix)
Kidnap – Start Again
TSHA – Moon
BLACKBOX – Ride On Time (79′ Disco Mix)
Rocco Rodamaal – Break 4 Love
(feat. Keith Thompson)
Ninetoes – Volar La Pluma
Praise Cats – Shine On Me (Elio Riso Mix)
Sidney Charles – Rush (Liz Cass Extended Mix)
Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing
Dark Arts Club – Let’s Get Together
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You
Mathew Jonson – Decompression
James Solace – Mind Music
The Chemical Brothers – Eve of Destruction (KOKOKO Remix)
(feat. 子子子)
Octavian – Lightning (Ross From Friends Remix)
Tom Walker – Not Giving In (Andrea Oliva Remix)
Guy Gerber – What To Do (&ME Remix)
Whitesquare – Visual Distortion of Reality
SUPER PAOLO – In Your Shadow (Andy Bros Remix)
CJ Bolland – Camargue (Adam Beyer & Layton Giordani Remix)
Anna & Kittin – Forever Ravers