Pete Tong 2019-08-09 Pete Tong Live Ibiza Set tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-08-09 Pete Tong Live Ibiza Set tracklist:
Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye
S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter
Depeche Mode – Master & Servant (Goom Gum Remix)
Mix & Fairbanks – Ground Control & Major Toms
Monolink & Artbat – Return to Oz (Artbat Remix)
Pryda – Villa Mercedes
Patrick Topping – Turbo Time
Franky Wah – Love Me
Brother Brown – Under The Water (Undercatt Remix)
Eagles & Butterflies – Can’t Stop
(feat. Coloray)
Andrea Oliva – My Way
Simone Liberali – Landslide
(feat. Jinadu)
DJ Michael Flume – Agolele (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
Praise Cats – Shine On Me (Elio Riso & Muter Ibiza Mix)
Roberto Surace – Joys
Alex Dimou – What Keeps You There
Freefall – Skydive (Kevin De Vries Remix)
Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach – Ti Chuong (Musumeci Supernatural Remix)
DJ Seinfeld – Lillium
Model Man – Clarity
&ME & Atelier – Starting Again
A Homage To Frankfurt – Drums Of Steel
Malandra Jr – Detuned
Adana Twins – My Computer
(feat. Glowal)
Raxon – The Turbulent
Eats Everything – LLR
Patrick Topping – Let Wa Gan
Legowelt – Disco Rout (Younger Rebinds Remix)