Pete Tong 2019-04-26 The Month In Dance: April 2019 tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-04-26 The Month In Dance: April 2019 tracklist:
George Smeddles – Start The Party
Sonny Fodera – Into You
(feat. Sinead Harnett)
CamelPhat – Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix)
(feat. Jem Cooke)
Prospa – Intended
Pete Tong & Emanuel Satie – Time For Love
Kaz James – Through Your Love
The Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On (Midland Remix)
Kelly G – Feels Good (Little Louie Party Mix)
Gerry Read – It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix)
Denney – West Coast Revival
Mendo & Fancy Inc – That’s It
Lubelski – Dip Into A Dream
(feat. SOHMI)
Claptone – Alone (Juliet Sikora Remix)
(feat. Blaenavon)
Bontan – Weak
Bushwacka! – Get Up
Jake Bugg – Lightning Bolt
Special Request – ID
Silk City – Electricity
(feat. Dua Lipa)
MK – 17
Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)
Wilkinson – I Need
(feat. Hayla)
Sub Focus & Dimension – Desire
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Lee Foss & Eli Brown – Brazil
(feat. Anabel Englund)
Moscoman – Dinner For One
Agoria – Remedy
(feat. Noemie)
Four Tet – Teenage Birdsong
JR From Dallas – Come With Me In Space
Cassy – Beat Your Feet
Kerri Chandler – Bar A Thym
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – All I Need To Get High (Ae:ther Dreaming Dub Remix)
Pete Lazonby – Sacred Cycles (Adam Beyer, Bart Skils & Layton Giordani Remix)
John Monkman – Pesto Punk
9th House – Pluto
Denis Hovart – Noise

Follow by Email