Pete Tong 2019-04-05 with ARTBAT and Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-04-05 with ARTBAT and Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley tracklist:
Stretch & Vern & illyus & Barrientos – I’m Alive (Illyus & Barrientos 2019 Re-fix)
Soul Reductions – Got To Be Loved
Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix)
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Sonny Fodera – Into You
(feat. Sinead Harnett)
Worakls – Cloches
Emalkay – Angie Got Stoned (My Nu Leng Remix)
Jesse Perez – Ugly Swag
(feat. President Of Ugly)
Palms Trax – To Paradise (Edit)
The Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On (Midland Remix)
Lee Foss & Eli Brown & Anabel – Brazil (MK Remix)
Cloonee – Be Good To Me
Kaz James – Through Your Love
Prok & Fitch & Green Velvet – WOW
(feat. Shamonique)
David Jackson – Curiosa
Steve “Silk” Hurley – Jack Your Body
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – All I Need To Get High
J.T. Donaldson – Stay Inside
(feat. liv.e)
HAAi – Drumting
Maceo Plex – Mutant Tones
Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade (Catz ‘N Dogz Edit)
Patrice Bäumel – Grace
Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)
(feat. Krister Linder)
Matador & Artbat – Apollo 11
Artbat – Aquarius
Alex Schaufel – Lone Wolf (Ten Walls Remix)