Pete Tong 2019-03-22 with Solardo tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-03-22 with Solardo tracklist:
KH – Only Human
Childish Gambino – This Is America (Todd Terry & Louie Vega & Kenny Dope Remix)
Phantoms – Designs For You
CRi – Initial
Duke Dumont – Red Light, Green Light (Pat Lok Remix)
Kill Frenzy – They Don’t Really Love You
(feat. Kisch)
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Moss Kena – Be Mine (Joe Goddard Remix)
Kölsch & Sasha – The Lights
Soul Reductions – Got To Be Loved
Themba – The Wolf
Andy Bros – Dreams
Hammer – Dance Since
Teddy Pendergrass – The More I Get, The More I Want (DJ Pierre Remix)
La Fleur – Hunting Grounds
Morpei – Faith In Groove
Iglesias – Subdue
Wade – Back In The Days
Max Chapman – Formanto
Friendly Fires – Lack Of Love
Genius of Time – Peace Bird
The Cinematic Orchestra – Lessons
Kincaid – Big Fat Head
(feat. Blancmange)
FaltyDL – If All the People Took Acid
Erol Alkan – Spectrum (Mano Le Tough Remix)
Fideles – Eskade
Enei & Emperor – Liberation
9th House – Farout
Audiojack – Inside My Head