Pete Tong 2018-08-24 with Junior Jack & Melé tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-08-24 with Junior Jack & Melé tracklist:
Paul Woolford – Hang Up Your Hang Ups (The Only One) (Camelphat Remix) (feat. Kim English) [FFRR/Parlophone] Purple Disco Machine & Illyus & Barrientos – Dished (Male Stripper) (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [CLUB SWEAT / VIRGIN] Young Romantic – Move (Time To Get Loose) [eOne] Kah‐Lo & Riton – Ginger (Big Miz Remix) [Island] Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin
George FitzGerald – Burns (Lane 8 Morning Mix) [Anjunadeep] Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive [Sony] Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind [Drumcode] Mont Blvck – Letting Go [Gari Recs] SG Lewis – Hurting (feat. AlunaGeorge) [Juicebox] Dennis Cruz & Leon – My Hood [Crosstown Rebels] Groove Armada – House Musique [Origins Rcrds] Idris Elba – Badman (Will Clark Edit)
Erick Morillo – Cartagena [Sondos] H.O.S.H. – Ride [fryhide] SRVD – Elevate [Rekids] Disclosure – Moonlight [Island Records.] Disclosure – Where You Come From [Island Records.] Junior Jack – E Samba
Curtis Alto – Hold Me Close [Spinnin Records] Maribou State – Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) [Counter Records] ID – Overtone [White Label] La Fleur – Permutate [Demo] Melé – Brooklyn Bounce
Norty Cotto – Asado (Norty’s Sazon Remix) [Made In Miami] Saliva Commandos – Knuf Avo [LAUNCH ENTERTAINMENT] The Crumpster – Burning Up (Crump Daddy Mix) [Subliminal Records] Mousse T. – Horny (Radio Slave Off World Dub) [PEPPERMINT JAM] Afro Medusa – Pasilda [Defected]