Pete Tong 2018-04-06 Kolsch sits in tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-04-06 Kolsch sits in tracklist:
Kidnap – Ashes [Birds That Fly]
Robert Owens & Soul Clap – Misty (Rocco Rodamaal Deep Remix) [Classic Music Company]
Midland – Final Credits [ReGraded]
Dapayk Solo – Flood (feat. Komplement) [Mo’s Ferry Productions]
Mike Tohr – The Last Zebra
Anii – Korzenie [KOMPAKT]
Monolink – Swallow [Embassy One]
Emanuel Satie – Don’t Forget To Go Home
George FitzGerald – Half Light (feat. Tracey Thorn) [Double Six Records]
Joris Voorn – District Seven
Simian Mobile Disco & Throat Choir – Caught In A Wave [Wichita]
Atalaia – Taking Pictures
Jimpster – Burning Up [Freerange Records]
Keinemusik – Muye (Black Coffee remix) [Keinemusik]
Mees Salomé – Ya Amar [Green]
Bebetta – Megalon [Monaberry]
Boys Noize & Virgil Abloh – Orvnge [Boysnoize Records]
Sasha – True (Michael Mayer Remix) [Late Night Tales]
Kieran Apter & Leon Power – Cleo (Avidus Remix)
Kölsch – Left Eye Left [Kompact]
DJ Koze – Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy) [Pampa]
andhim – Miles To Go (feat. Högni) [Superfriends Records]
Rowee – Your Eyes
Kerri Chandler – Rain (Dense & Pika Remix) [Nervous Records]
Christian Nielsen – Selling My Punk [Play It Down]
Snap! – Exterminate! (Endzeit 7″) Edit (feat. Niki Haris)
Guy Gerber – Night Of the Gold Diggers [Rumours]

Comments are closed.